Messy Room

From Habbox Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Messy Room
Release date: 4 January 2020
Availability
Available from: MarketPlace
Trade

The Messy Room is a bundle exclusive furniture line released in January 2021 through the Messy Room Bundle. It was the first new furniture line to be released on the new Unity Client in Habbo 2020. It is a very different approach to typical Habbo furniture, as instead of sleek designs and straight angles, Habbo staff designed a more messier, wonkier look and diagonal angles.

Furniture

Name Image Name Image
Messy Clothes Pile Messy c21 clothespile.png Forgotten Vase Messy c21 forgottenvase.png
Messy Kitchen Corner Messy c21 kitchencorner 2.png Messy Kitchenette Messy c21 kitchenette 2.png
Messy Bed Messy c21 messybed 2.png Messy Closet Messy c21 messycloset 2.png
Messy Drawers Messy c21 messydrawers 2.png Messy Side Table Messy c21 messyendtable 2.png
Messy Rug Messy c21 messyrug 2.png Messy Sofa Messy c21 messysofa 2.png
Worn Wall Messy c21 oldwall 2.png Worn Carpet Messy c21 plushcarpet 2.png
Messy Chair Messy c21 wonkychair 2.png Crooked Door Mat Messy c21 wonkydoormat 2.png
Crooked Lamp Messy c21 wonkylamp 2.png Messy Low Table Messy c21 wonkylowtable 2.png
Messy Table Messy c21 wonkytable 2.png Crooked Wall Hangings Messy c21 wonkywallitems 2.png
Messy Hi-Fi Messy c21 messyhifi 2.png Step Ladder Messy c21 stepladder 2.png
Messy Footwear Messy c21 messyfootwear 2.png Filled Trash Bags Messy c21 trashbags 2.png
Messy Letters Messy c21 stackedletters 2.png Old Magazines Messy c21 magazines 2.png