Building Blocks

From Habbox Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Hang on, we're still working on this one!
Maintenance.png

This page is currently under construction, so please don't panic while we write and update the content belonging to this part of the Wiki.

Please don't accept this information as fully accurate until it has been completed. Thanks!

You can help by contributing the information you have on this Habbo topic, but please ensure the content is relevant and accurate. When you feel this page contains sufficient content, please remove the construction banner


Building Blocks
thumb
Release date: 2012
Availability
Available from: Builders Club

Building Blocks are only available through the Builders Club warehouse. All the different Building Blocks has its own category and can be found at the very top of the warehouse. There are a total of 33 different types of Building Blocks in various colors. Unlike the Alphabet Blocks, which can be found directly above the Building Blocks section, these blocks are colored individually without the use of a color pallet.

Building Blocks

Name Image
Cone Block 1 Bc cone 6 1.png
Cylinder Block 1 Bc cylinder 6 1.png
Half Cylinder Block Bc halfcylinder 2 1.png
Hemisphere Block Bc hemisphere 6 1.png
Pyramid Building Block Bc pyramidtip 6 1.png
Quarter Ring 1 Bc quarterring 6 1.png
Sphere Block 1 Bc sphere 6 1.png
Standing Half Cylinder 1 Bc standinghalfcylinder 2 1.png
Standing Triangular Prism 1 Bc standingtriangularprism 2 1.png
Wedge Block 1 Bc wedge 2 1.png
Wool Block 1 Bc block wool 2 1.png
Name Image
Triangular Prism Block 1 Bc triangularprism 6 1.png
Glass Panel Block 1 Bc glasspanel 6 1.png
Tile Block 1 Bc tile 2 1.png
Flower Hedge Block 1 Bc flowerhedge 2 1.png
Water Block 1 Bc block water 2 1.png
Simple Wood 1 236273234102390.gif
Terra Block 1 178227650932967.gif
Large Block 1 Bc block 1 2 1.png
Brick Block 1 Bc block redbrick 2 1.png
Glass Block 1 Bc block glass 2 1.png
Grass Block 1 BB Grass1.png
Name Image
Lava Block 1 Bc lavarock 2 1.png
Marble Block 1 Bc block marble 2 1.png
Art Deco Block 1 Bc block artdeco1 2 1.png
Industrial Block 1 BB Industrial1.png
Sand Block 1 Bc block sand 2 1.png
Metal Block 1 BB Metal1.png
Metal Crate Block 1 Bc metalcrate 6 1.png
Round Block 1 619836771395057.gif
Small Block 1 Bc block 0 2 1.png
Stone Block 1 538249800447374.gif

Cone

Cylinder

Half Cylinder

Hemisphere

Pyramid

Quarter Ring

Sphere

Standing Half Cylinder

69

Standing Triangular Prism

Wedge

Triangular Prism

Glass Panel

Tile

Flower Hedge

Water

Simple Wood

Terra

Large

69

Brick

Glass

Lava

Marble

Art Deco

Industrial

Sand

Metal

Metal Crate

Round

Small

Stone

Wool

Grass

Curved Ramp

Small Block

Panel

Gallery