Enchanted Winter Forest

From Habbox Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Enchanted Winter Forest
Spromo xmas20 gen.png
Release date December 2020
Season Christmas
Availability
Available from: Catalogue
Builders Club (Seasonally)
MarketPlace
Trade
Previous Campaign
November 2020
Next Campaign
New Year 2021

The Enchanted Winter Forest is the 2020 Christmas campaign that was held throughout the month of December in 2020[1]. The campaign takes us into the snowy depths of an enchanted winter forest. Within the range, there were new frosted trees, plants, and other furniture items.

During this campaign, four new rares were released, along with eight Room Bundles, new clothing items and a new Limited Edition Rare were released.

This was the final campaign that ran on the Flash client, as it was discontinued at the end of December. All further campaigns were launched on the Unity client, also known as Habbo 2020.

Furniture

Catalogue Furniture

The following furniture items were made available for purchase in the catalogue, along with previous Christmas lines.

Name Image Name Image
Frosted Weeds Image2020-9-17 16-22-33.png Frosted Holly Bush Image2020-9-17 16-24-32.png
Forest Stump Xmas c20 bigstump2.png Snowy Rock Bridge Xmas c20 bridge.png
xmas_c20_forestbg Xmas c20 forestbg 64 a 4 0.png Frosted Tree Xmas c20 frostytree 64 a 0 1.png
Frosted Wild Mushrooms Xmas c20 frostedfungi.png Frozen Stream Xmas c20 frozenstream 64 a 2 0.png
Frozen Waterfall Xmas c20 frozenwaterfall 64 a 0 0.png Pebble People Xmas c20 pebblepeeps1.png
Long-lost Teleport Xmas c20 runetele 64 a 0 0.png Woodland Shrine Xmas c20 shrine.png
Small Forest Stump Xmas c20 smallstump2.png Frosted Snowdrops Xmas c20 snowdrops1.png
Snow-covered Rocks Xmas c20 stage.png Stone Arch Xmas c20 stonearch 64 a 0 0.png
Stone Cauldron Xmas c20 stonecauldron.png Enchanted Tree Stump Xmas c20 treestump 64 e 2 1.png

Clothing

Four new clothing items were released during this campaign, each following the Nordic theme.

Name Image
Nordic Braids Clothing braidedwavyhair.png
Tartan Kilt Clothing kilt 64 a 0 0.png
Tartan Sash Clothing kilttop 64 a 0 0.png
Back Lantern Image2020-9-17 16-26-20.png

Crackables

Toward the end of the month, a new crackable New Year Gift Box was released to celebrate the New Year. Rather than containing hats like the previous gift boxes had, this year's box contained one of eight face masks.

Ny r20 crackable.png
Name Image
Spotty Facemask Clothing r20 mask1.png
Floral Facemask Clothing r20 mask2.png
Green Facemask Clothing r20 mask4.png
Kitty Facemask Clothing r20 mask5.png
My Love Facemask Clothing r20 mask6.png
Grinning Facemask Clothing r20 mask7.png
Blue Striped Facemask Clothing r20 mask8.png
Gold Facemask Clothing r20 mask3.png

Rares

Four new rares were released throughout this campaign, two of which were clothing items.

Name Image Badge
Dragonfly Wings Clothing r20 dragonflywings.png X2009.png
Inuit Outfit Clothing r20 inuit.png XX2010.png
Elven Ice Fountain Xmas r20 icefountain.png X2012.png
Enchanted Sword Xmas r20 magicsword 64 d 0 0 copy.png X2011.png

Limited Edition Rare

Onenew Limited Edition Rare was released this month, the Himalayan Yak. 270 units were released into the catalogue at 500 Credits each, all of which sold.

Name Image Badge
Himalayan Yak Image2020-9-17 16-28-17.png X2013.gif

Crafting

Rune Rocks and Rune Stones were the only ingredients needed to craft during the campaign. Players could buy a Rune Rock from the catalogue and crack them into one of five colours, and could even keep cracking it an infinite number of times to achieve the colour they desired.

At the time, crafting was not a functioning feature on Habbo 2020 and so Habbo warned users that the crafting was only available on the Flash version of Habbo.

Rune Rock Crackable
Xmas c20 runerock.gif
Name Image
Purple Rune Rock Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif
Blue Rune Rock Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif
Yellow Rune Rock Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif
Pink Rune Rock Xmas c20 runerockred.gif
Green Rune Rock Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif
Rune Stones Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif

The Rune Stones were available by completing games through the month. Both ingredients could be used together to craft seven different items, using the Rock Crafter Crafting Table.

Rock Crafter Crafting Table
Xmas c20 crafter.gif
Ingredients Name Image
Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif Rock Elder Xmas c20 rockguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif Earth Viking Xmas c20 earthguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif + Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif Flower Face Xmas c20 flowerguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif + Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif + Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif Magma Gnome Xmas c20 fireguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif Icy Beast Xmas c20 iceguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif + Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif Rotund Yeti Xmas c20 snowguy.gif
Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockblue.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif + Xmas c20 runerockred.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockgreen.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 runerockyellow.gif + Xmas c20 runerockpurple.gif + Xmas c20 smallrunestones.gif Mountain Dragon Xmas c20 magicguy.gif

Room Bundles

Eight Room Bundles were released throughout the month. The Winter In Habbo Stonehenge and Magic Forest Bundles were newly released during the Enchanted Winter Forest campaign.

Whereas the remaining six were re-releases of previous bundles.

Campaign

Advent Calendar

In the days leading up to Christmas, an advent calendar was launched in-client; from which players could log in each day and claim exclusive furniture items. There were eight new furniture items that could be obtained from the advent calendar.

Name Image Name Image
Wooden Bird Xmas c20 woodenbird 64 d 0 0 copy.png Wooden Dog Xmas c20 woodendog 64 a 0 0.png
Wooden Plane Xmas c20 woodenplane.png Wooden Train Xmas c20 woodentrain.png
Wooden Nutcracker Xmas c20 nutcracker1.png Block Puzzle Image2020-9-17 16-25-0.png
Wooden House Image2020-9-17 16-25-40.png Wooden Bead Game Xmas c20 beadgame.png

[BaW] Live Event:Sue's Drag Superstar

At the beginning of the month, a new Builders at Work event was launched[2]. It was themed around RuPaul's Drag Race and was hosted by SueOprahWinfrey. Everyone who attended the event received an exclusive badge, while all the contestants also received a badge. The winner received a trophy.

Badge Description Badge Description
US164.png Sue's Drag Competition 2020 US163.png Sue's Drag Superstar Finalist