Ski Resort

From Habbox Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Ski Resort
thumb
Release date: December 2022
Season: Christmas
Availability
Available from: Catalogue (Seasonally)
Builders Club (Seasonally)
Previous Campaign:
Japanese Onsen
Next Campaign:
January 2023

The Ski Resort campaign is the Habbo Christmas campaign that took place throughout December of 2022[1].

Furniture

Catalogue Furniture

Along with the launch of this campaign, a new furniture line was launched.

Name Image Name Image
Candy Cane Decor Xmas c22 candycanedivider.png Wood Cabin Floor Xmas c22 woodenfloor.png
Tree Table Xmas c22 treetable.png Log Cabin Roof Corner Xmas c22 roof.png
Gingerbread Divider Xmas c22 gingerbreaddivider.png Festive Ceiling Light Xmas c22 xmaslighthanging.png
Snowy Village Signs Xmas c22 signs.png Red Ski Banner Xmas c22 slalompole3.png
Winter Sports Background Xmas c22 snowymountainbg.png Red Slalom Pole Xmas c22 slalompole1.png
Log Block Xmas c22 roofblock.png Snowy Window Xmas c22 snowwindow.png
Fondue Spread Xmas c22 fondue.png Toasty Hanging Bed Xmas c22 cosyhangingbed.png
Log Cabin Door Xmas c22 door.png Blue Ski Banner Xmas c22 slalompole4.png
Winter Sleigh Xmas c22 sleigh.png Hanging Wall Lights Xmas c22 hangingwalllights.png
Pine Tree Xmas c22 treebuild.png Blue Slalom Pole Xmas c22 slalompole2.png
Stone Light Xmas c22 stonelight.png Log Cabin Window Xmas c22 windowwall.png
Log Pillar Xmas c22 pillar.png Log Cabin Roof Xmas c22 bigroof.png
Brick Beam Xmas c22 elewoodv2.png Log Cabin Attic Window Xmas c22 windowroof.png

Penguins

During this campaign, a new line of Penguins were released as part of the campaign's gift calendar. They were made with a similar design to the penguins that were initially released in 2008's Arctic campaign.

Name Image
Egyptian Penguin Xmas c22 penguin7.png
Unicorn Onesie Penguin Xmas c22 penguin1.png
Tokyo Penguin Xmas c22 penguin9.png
Artist Penguin Xmas c22 penguin5.png
Bobblehead Penguin Xmas c22 penguin2.png
Shy Penguin Xmas c22 penguin6.png
Ghostsheet Penguin Xmas c22 penguin10.png
Plague Mask Penguin Xmas c22 penguin8.png
Angel Penguin Xmas c22 penguin11.png
Albino Penguin Xmas c22 penguin12.png
Sleeping Penguin Xmas c22 penguin4.png
Academic Penguin Xmas c22 penguin3.png

Crafting

Two new crafting systems were also released with this campaign, which saw players using the Skillful Reindeer Table and the Skillful Penguin Table to create different items.

Name Image
Skillful Reindeer Xmas c22 reindeercrafting.png
Skillful Penguin Xmas c22 penguincrafting.png

Players could use items obtained from the campaign's Ski Resort crackable to create various items of Ski Resort furniture.

Skillful Reindeer

One of the crafting tables released with the campaign was the Skillful Reindeer. Players could use this crafting table to create various reindeer-themed items.

Skillful Reindeer
Xmas c22 reindeercrafting.png
Ingredients Image Product Image
Red Reindeer Ornament (x3) Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x3) Reindeer Plush Xmas c22 reindeerplush.png
Red Reindeer Ornament (x2) + Candy Canes + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x2) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png Reindeer Flag Xmas c22 reindeerflag.png
Red Reindeer Ornament (x2) + Classic Tree Ornament Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x2) + Xmas c22 ornament2.png Classic Festive Tree Xmas c22 festivetree1.png
Red Reindeer Ornament (x2) + Gift Wrap + Candy Canes + Classic Tree Ornament Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x2) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png + Xmas c22 candycanes.png + Xmas c22 ornament2.png Holly Jumper Clothing hollyjumper.png
Red Reindeer Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap (x2) + Candy Canes (x2) Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png (x2) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png (x2) Reindeer Winter Hat Clothing festivereindeerhat.png
Red Reindeer Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap (x3) + Candy Canes (x3) Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png (x3) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png (x3) Reindeer Backpack Clothing reindeerbackpack.png

Skillful Penguin

Skillful Penguin
Xmas c22 penguincrafting.png
Ingredients Image Product Image
Blue Penguin Ornament (x3) Xmas c22 ornament4.png Penguin Plush Xmas c22 penguinplush.png
Blue Penguin Ornament (x2) + Candy Canes + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x2) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png Penguin Flag Xmas c22 penguinflag.png
Blue Penguin Ornament (x2) + Frosted Tree Ornament (x2) Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x2) + Xmas c22 ornament1.png (x2) Frosted Festive Tree Xmas c22 festivetree2.png
Blue Penguin Ornament (x2) + Gift Wrap + Candy Canes + Frosted Tree Ornament Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x2) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png + Xmas c22 candycanes.png + Xmas c22 ornament1.png Starry Jumper Clothing starryjumper.png
Blue Penguin Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap (x2) + Candy Canes (x2) Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png (x2) Xmas c22 candycanes.png (x2) Penguin Winter Hat Clothing festivepenguinhat.png
Blue Penguin Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap (x3) + Candy Canes (x3) Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png (x3) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png (x3) Penguin Backpack Clothing penguinbackpack.png

Crackables

Two new crackables were also released with this campaign.

Name Image
Special Present Xmas c22 present1.png
Extra Special Present Xmas c22 present2.png

Special Present

The first crackable to be released was the Special Present, this could be obtained from two public rooms - the Christmas Winter Resort and Snow Mountains - between December 7th and December 26th.

Special Present
Xmas c22 present1.png
Name Image Probability
Blue Penguin Ornament Xmas c22 ornament4.png 25%
Red Reindeer Ornament Xmas c22 ornament3.png 25%
Frosted Tree Ornament Xmas c22 ornament1.png 25%
Classic Tree Ornament Xmas c22 ornament2.png 25%

Extra Special Present

The second crackable to be released, the Extra Special Present, could be purchased from the catalogue. When cracked, users would receive a combination of crafting ingredients.

Special Present
Xmas c22 present2.png
Name Image Probability
Red Reindeer Ornament + Blue Penguin Ornament + Candy Canes + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 ornament3.png + Xmas c22 ornament3.png + Xmas c22 candycanes.png + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png 12.5%
Blue Penguin Ornament (x3) + Candy Canes Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x3) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png 12.5%
Red Reindeer Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 ornament3.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png 12.5%
Red Reindeer Ornament (x2) + Blue Penguin Ornament (x2) Xmas c22 ornament3.png + Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x2) 12.5%
Gift Wrap (x3) + Candy Canes Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png (x3) + Xmas c22 candycanes.png 12.5%
Candy Canes (x3) + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 candycanes.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png 12.5%
Blue Penguin Ornament (x3) + Gift Wrap Xmas c22 ornament4.png (x3) + Xmas c22 wrappingpaper.png 12.5%
Red Reindeer Ornament (x3) + Candy Canes Xmas c22 ornament3.png + Xmas c22 candycanes.png 12.5%

Rares

Four new rares were released during this campaign.

Name Image Badge
Festive Tree Outfit Clothing r22 xmastreeoutfit.png X2207.png
Bow Braided Hair Clothing r22 bowbraidhair.png X2208.png
Nordic Sauna Xmas r22 sauna.png Nordic Sauna.png
Trained Husky Xmas r22 husky.png X2210.png

Limited Edition Rare

Two new Limited Edition rares were also released during this campaign. One being the Snow Globe Habberge Egg. The Angel Wings were also released as the first Limited Edition clothing item.

Name Image Badge
Angel Wings Clothing ltd22 angelwings.png X2211.png
Snow Globe Habberge Egg Snow Globe Habberge Egg .png X2212.png

Room Bundles

The following new room bundle was released during this campaign.

  • Winter Sports Resort
  • Winter Resort Cabin

Meanwhile, the following bundles were re-released.

Campaign

Christmas Gift Calendar

With the launch of this campaign came a new Christmas gift calendar. Users who logged on each day would receive a free gift; this being either one of the new penguins, an item of previously released furniture, Builders Club, Habbo Club, Credits or Duckets.

Gallery

References